Threw my hat in the ring

I LOVE FREE STUFF!!!!!!!!!

Over the last week I have definitely scored some awesome things. First I found out on April Fools Day that I won a $20 gift card to Little BowTique through a drawing on another blogger’s site JamesandJax.com, no fooling. There are tons of really cute bows, which make me want to have a little girl to play with. There are other cute things like a magnet for your dishwasher to let others know whether its full of clean or dirty dishes. Go check it out!

Through my military housing (a public-private venture) I won stork photos for the baby. We have our session next week, and I will be getting an 8X10, 2 5X7, and 8 wallet photos. YAY!!! All for free!!!!!

About a month ago we had professional photos of the family taken at Old Poway Park. A really beautiful park that is great for kids who love trains as there are train tracks and a train that you can buy a ticket to ride on. I met up with the photographer to look at the proofs and found out he was going to give me an album of 20 5X7 photos for free!!! He is a great photographer and does not charge a sitting fee for military families. I am going to have a hard time picking out which photos I want to order. He and his wife work together and are very patient with the little ones. Check them out Bob Forrest Photography.

Its only Wednesday so lets cross our fingers that more free stuff comes rolling in!!!

This entry was posted in free stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Threw my hat in the ring

  1. Latina Barbi says:

    Where do you live? I’m in PQ..

  2. Dacia says:

    That is so awesome! Jaime told me that you won and I knew you would be super excited because of your penchant for free stuff. Who deosn’t love free stuff??? I am trying to be more like you because why not???

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

