Crafty Lady

Yesterday I finished a blanket I was crocheting for my hubby’s cousin who is expecting a little girl. I also mailed off the blanket with the blue trim today to my hubby’s brother who just welcomed their second child on Monday.

Baby Blankets

My next project will be a blanket for Nick. I had started one, but didn’t like it. I am going to do the same pattern as the blankets above, just a different color.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crafty Lady

  1. Dacia says:

    You are definitely one crafty lady! Again, I am not sure where you find the time to do it all. I am starting to think one of two things; you don’t sleep or you don’t sleep because you are a robot- which is it? I know it’s one of them.

    Great work, the blankets are beautiful and I know they will all love them! You are such a great SIL and CIL!

Leave a Reply

