Sunny San Diego

This morning I met a fellow blogger Latinabarbi for a 5 mile walk. Phew! I’m tired.

The weather was beautiful, and so was the view. The best part of the walk was how fast it went! We had never met before and were able to chat the whole time. Yay! I have to admit, I was a little nervous. Blogging has led me to “meet” people online and chat with them. Follow blogs of people I have never met before. So, to meet up with someone who I have only had an online friendship with was somewhat strange for me.

I am so glad I did. She was great to talk to. We never had a lull in conversation, and she walks fast. I like to walk fast to get a better burn.

I call today a success, and we are going walking again! Yay, for a new walking buddy!!

This entry was posted in Health and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunny San Diego

  1. Dacia says:

    Wow! Five miles! You ladies definitely earned a ton of AP’s today. Good stuff!

Leave a Reply

