Jokes

Alright, my 6 month old refuses to sleep at night. I was up from 1:44is until 5 this morning. I am too tired to think let alone compose a post that will make sense so here are a few things I find funny. (They are all funnier if you were also awake from 1:44ish until 5 this morning)

  • Why do firefighters wear red suspenders? To keep their pants up.
  • What has 10 letters and starts with gas? Automobile
  • Why do shoemakers go to heaven? Because they have good soles.

 

Ok, don’t shoot me. There were only three.

There were two commercials that cracked me up in that time. Have you heard about this crazy product called yonana? It seems like a blender that freezes things as it mashes them. Like frozen fruit is some sort of revolutionary thing. The other was for Colon Flow. Hehe, I giggled typing that. It helps with regularity. It told me that one of the side affects of irregularity was constipation. (again, hahahaha, no shit…bahahahahaha).

Have a good day!

This entry was posted in sleep and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

