Tipsy Thursday

Ok, I was going for the alliteration. Not really tipsy. Phew, what a week it has been.

Tonight, I splurged a little bit, but really I only at 12 points over my daily. I had the activity points so it was ok. I had two beers. Yeah, you heard me right. I will be dancing on the table top any minute now…lol.

In the last two days I have been thrown up on, snotted on, cried on, had to wake up every hour through out the night and oh so much more.

I have an announcement. At 8 pm tonight both of my sons are in their beds asleep. WOOOOHOOOO!!!!

I had two beers (aka: wild child) and am watching Same Name online. Crackin’ me up!

Bed to soon. Cross your fingers for hours of uninterrupted sleep.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tipsy Thursday

  1. jamesandjax says:

    So how’d it go last night? Did you get some good sleep?

  2. Elsa Barbi says:

    After all that ..only 2 beers? I would have had more…btw I ran a mile yesterday!

  3. Since I’m the only adult in the house I was trying to be responsible. Had Hubby been home I might have had more…hehe

    Good job on the run!! Isn’t it a great feeling?

Leave a Reply

