Snail

This morning we held an impromptu garage sale. My neighborhood is great for super early garage sales. Usually I wake up at 5 am and start by 5:30. Today, the little one had me up at 6 am, and we had some junk in the garage so I thought why not. I made $6.50. I might go buy a new car. Hehe.

The best part of the garage sale wasn’t getting rid of junk, but Jake. He woke up around 7:30 and then joined me outside. He is super freakin’ cute! Ok, I might be a little biased.

Looking for Snails

I tried to upload a video of Jake with the snails, but couldn’t figure it out. Oh well. He came up to me and said, “I find two snails. Snails are Ewww!”

Snails!

 

This entry was posted in family, garden and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

