My A to Z

My friend over at Thirty-Three and Counting did this yesterday. I have been struggling with blog topics as of late, notice the very sporadic posting. So, I thought what a great idea. After answering all the questions I realize I use 😉 winking smiley face too much.

A. Age: 27
B. Bed Size: Queen
C. Chore that you hate: Picking up toys, or doing dishes.
D. Dogs: Bomber, Boxer-Lab mix and Thor, Chihuahua
E. Essential to start your day: coffee, I heart coffee
F. Favorite Color: Green
G. Gold or Silver: both, they look so pretty together.
H. Height: 5 ft 3 and 1/4. That 1/4 inch counts if you are under 5’5″!
I. Instruments you play: Air Guitar
J. Job Title: Stay at Home Mom
K. Kids: Jake, 2 (3 in Nov) Nick 0 😉 (1 in Jan)
L. Live: Southern California
M. Mother’s name: Jeannette
N. Nicknames: Wouldn’t you like to know 😉
O. Overnight hospital stays: Just for childbirth
P. Pet peeves: Oh dear, too many. Turning w/out signaling.
Q. Quote from a movie: I couldn’t think of just one so here is a little dialog from my favorite movie:

Albert: Don’t give me that tone!

Armand: What tone?

Albert: That sarcastic contemptuous tone that means you know everything because you’re a man, and I know nothing because I’m a woman.

Armand: You’re not a woman.

Albert: Oh, you bastard!

R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: 2 both younger, one brother and one sister
T. Time you wake up: usually 6-something, longer if the kids let me
U. Underwear: always 😉
V. Vegetable you hate: not one that I have met yet, I love just about all food, which is why I had to start WW again
W. What makes you run late: kids or the hubby. I was rarely late when I was single.
X. X-Rays you’ve had: two I think, ankle both times
Y. Yummy food that you make: Everything, of course 😀
Z. Zoo animal: Secretary Bird

I hope you enjoyed reading through my answers. If you do this on your blog please leave the link in my comments so I can read your answers.

Thanks for reading!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My A to Z

  1. Dacia says:

    Yay! I love it. Such a great idea! Lol 😉 No, bit seriously I am glad you did it- it’s fun reading through the answers

  2. Nadia says:

    That movie… isn’t it Birdcage? Birdcage is MAD! I heart it big time!

Leave a Reply

