Winner

Recently one of my favorite blogs, Dear Optimists, held a contest that I WON!!!!!!!!

The prize, getting yourself drawn by the wonderful Nadia. I have been over the moon excited about this. If you haven’t checked out Dear Optimists yet, please do!

This morning I received an email at 6:45 am that had me doing a happy dance and rushing to my husband to share. Our drawing had arrived. So…………

Here is a sneak peek at our Halloween costumes.

The Rubbles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winner

  1. Nadia says:

    ❤ YOU are the greatest!

Leave a Reply

