Max & Ruby

My soon to be 3 year old (next week, holy crow time flies!!) loves watching Max & Ruby on Nick Jr.

It is a show about a brother and sister rabbit. Ruby, the older sister, basically takes care of Max. Max’s whole purpose in life is to disrupt Ruby’s life. He is always very mischievous. He doesn’t say much but is sneaky. I’m sure that is why Jake loves the show.

Today I feel like Ruby. All day I have been trying to stop Jake from doing things and he keeps distracting me from what I am doing.

Here are a couple of things I have stopped Jake from today:

  • Parading naked in the back yard
  • Sitting naked on top of the refrigerator trying to open a box of cheerios
  • Taking all the dog treats of out the box into a cup for the dogs
  • Squishing his brother
  • Peeing on the floor

I know there is more that I just can’t think of at the moment. I need a nap!

Who is the Max in your life?

This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Max & Ruby

  1. ddsdarlings says:

    He sounds like my nephew, Coleston, he is 3 and removes his undies every time he goes to the bathroom. He has a 1 yr old brother, Brayden, and he fed him dog food over the weekend. 🙂

    Now, to answer your question about the crochet along, yes you should visualize it as a box. 😉
    btw..this is DD

  2. love it!! We love Max&Ruby!! My oldest loves to take off his clothes, he does usally keep his underwear on though, I’m thankful for this!! 😀

    Currently my Max changes faces, usually it’s my oldest, than sometimes my youngest but often he is my DH. I hope you are having a good Thanksgiving weekend!!

Leave a Reply

