Billy Who

As a huge advocate of free things I scored the other day at the library.

The Friends of the Library, hold monthly book sales to generate revenue for the local branch. During the month of December, VHS movies were free instead of $0.50. I saved myself a whole $1.50 by snagging three Billy Blanks Tae Bo tapes.

I just finished my first Tae Bo workout and feel thoroughly in the 90’s. So I got a little workout in, earned some AP and feel very silly all at the same time.

Nice!

 

This entry was posted in free stuff, Health, weight watchers, working out and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Billy Who

  1. kitchentutor says:

    Oh my word… I used to LOVE Tae Bo… before I had kids… or was married…or really even needed to exercise. I think I would pass out if I tried it now, Ha!

  2. Yeah Billy, score for getting it so cheaply!! I still do a Billy VHS workout each week, he kicks my butt big time 🙂

Leave a Reply

