Pinterest and my first Giveaway!

Dear pinterest,

I now can not stop looking at you. Instead of cleaning the house last week I made these.

Forgot to take a photo until I was on my way to the post office.

Crochet Slippers I found on pinterest. Made 3 pair so far, and started a pair for me. (If you make them, I thought the strap was a little on the big side and only made it a chain of 14 instead of 16)

The other day, when it was rainy out and Jake wanted to play outside, we did this instead.


20120203-102738.jpg
Painter’s Tape Race Track

There are not enough hours in the day or spare time ever to do all the fun crafts I find on you.

Pinterest please stop being so damn awesome!

Since I have been feeling crafty lately. I am going to hold my first giveaway. It will be a mystery give away. A home-made item mystery giveaway that I will tailor to you or a child, or whatever. To enter, please leave a comment below and I will announce the winner on Tuesday. You have until Monday midnight PST to enter.

 

This entry was posted in crafts, free stuff, photos. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Pinterest and my first Giveaway!

  1. Oh, my gosh! I LOVE the painters’ tape racetrack!

  2. Jaime says:

    Hahaha, how could I NOT enter a mystery giveaway?! This is fun! Going to tweet out the link. 🙂

  3. Kelley says:

    Love mystery give aways! I wish I was as crafty as you!

  4. Madonna says:

    I love a mystery and I adore pinterest. I am so addicted.

  5. the Jilb says:

    Woo hoo to pinterest! That site is soooo flippin’ addicting. I love it. And I love mystery giveaways. 🙂

  6. The fact that u find just an hour to be so crafty is amazing. You’re very creative – the children must have such fun!

  7. Latina Barbi says:

    TAG! You’re It! Be sure to check out my blog http://www.latinabarbi.wordpress.com to see what you have to do! 🙂

  8. Pingback: And the Winner Is… | jakennicksmomma

Leave a Reply

