Tag…I’m it

The other day I was tagged by http://latinabarbi.wordpress.com/ to do this fun little survey! Be sure to see if you’re tagged by me at the end of the post!

The rules:

1. Post these rules. 2. You must post 11 random things about yourself. 3. Answer the questions set for you in their post. 4. Create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer. 5. Go to their blog and tell them you’ve tagged them. 6. You have to tag 7 people.

11 Random Things:

1. I don’t like wearing shoes, but hate when my feet get dirty.

2. I’m growing my hair out to donate, again.

3. When I get an idea, I often have to follow through, or I can’t get it out of my head.

4. I always check the toilet before sitting down, even when at home. (This is after I found a frog in there, Eek!)

5. When I eat well and exercise, my extremities get cold faster.

6. I’m a Pampered Chef consultant.

7. I want another baby, maybe two.

8.  I love to craft: crochet, knit, sew, and make things often, but rarely keep my creations for myself. 

9. I have a tattoo and used to have my tongue pierced, but dress pretty conservative now.

10. I have a BS in Professional Aeronautics, and have never been able to tell anyone about it without explaining what the hell that means. 😉

11. I am addicted to coffee, if I miss my one cup a day I get headaches. 

Here are my questions from Latina Barbi.

1. What’s your favorite number? why? 3, it was always my number on sports teams as a kid

2. What do you do for a living? Stay at home mother

3. What is your dream job? Stay at home mother

4. Favorite exercise? I enjoy aerobics type classes, but haven’t been in a long time

5. How many states have you lived in? 3

6. Where is your dream place to live? Florida, close to family

7. Do you have any hidden talent(s)? what is it? nope 😦

8. How many friends from high school do you still talk to? Two

9. Do you have a significant other? Yes, happily married

10. Are you an introvert or extrovert? extrovert no doubt!

11.What’s you favorite body part? my smile

My 7 tagged bloggers, ok, I only have 5 😦

Dacia from Thirty Four and Fabulous

TheKitchenTutor.wordpress.com

Sidney from SimplySidney.wordpress.com

Den & Nadia from DearOptimists.com

BecomingCliche.wordpress.com

The Jilb & Reinman from Reinidays.wordpress.com

Here are your 11 Questions to answer from me.

1. What is your favorite book?

2. What do you do with free time? (hehe, free time…)

3. What is your go to recipe?

4. What is your guilty pleasure movie?

5. What is your favorite blog?

6. What is your favorite holiday?

7. Do you have big plans for valentines?

8. Green thumb?

9. Favorite childhood snack that you don’t think you could eat now.

10. Did you finish your taxes yet? (good job/get to working! 😉 )

11. Favorite sports team.

Alright, if I tagged you, play along! Then leave a comment so I’m sure to check it out! Hope you all had fun learning some new things about me!

If you weren’t tagged, feel free to tell me something random about you in the comments! :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tag…I’m it

  1. I had a nagging feeling all day that I was missing someone…sorry Sidney…I am claiming sleep deprivation.

Leave a Reply

