On My Nightstand 2.29

Happy Leap Day everyone!

Two days ago I FINALLY finished Decision Points by George W Bush.  In the end I did enjoy this book. The last two chapters were more interesting. So I have now finished 3 of my 20 book goal.

  1. Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
  2. Mockingjay By Suzanne Collins
  3. Decision Points by George W. Bush

Still working on Dracula by Bramm Stoker and started Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood by Rebecca Wells. Tomorrow being the beginning of the month I can also download my one free book a month for my Kindle Fire. Haven’t decided what to read yet. So many options. I want to check something out that I can read in less than a month so I can maximize my free rentals. 😀

I had checked out 151 Best Movies You Have Never Seen by Leonard Maltin I got part of the way through before returning (ran out of time). It have watched one movie suggestion so far and have been happy. I think I will check this book out again in another few weeks.

We have been getting the staples from the library for Jake. A few Rosemary Wells books, and Curious George books.

What have you been reading?

This entry was posted in books, goal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

