I Don’t Wanna

Ever have one of those days? Mine is today.

Yesterday, I worked hard all day and did quite a lot of spring cleaning, a whole two weeks early! Today, I am exhausted.

The boys had a play group to go to at a “museum.” I am using quotation marks, because once we got there it was basically a large room, with a pirate ship, and a couple different play areas. When I think museum, I think displays with facts, possibly some sort of new information to learn, maybe a giant skeleton, or stuffed creature.

Ah well, the kids had fun. My favorite was the station with extremely loud musical instruments, that echoed throughout the room.

I just got a text from my husband, who wants us to all go do some volunteer work tonight.

Is it bedtime yet?

This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Don’t Wanna

  1. Spring cleaning, I so need to do some of that!! When we were in Florida we went to a place called the Dinosaur store. It was a store in front and a museum in back. The museum was this crazy collection of video games mixed with science, excavation play areas and a pirate ride (INSIDE, it was easily a 20-seater and it went up and down and in circles). There was also a room with alligators of all sizes, snakes and a huge turtle. It was the strangest collection of stuff, but the kids LOVED it!

Leave a Reply

