Siri

A few months ago I HAD to buy a new iPhone. An unnamed one year old took it upon himself to put my previous phone in the toilet. So, I nabbed the 4S with Siri.

I showed Jake how fun it was that I could ask Siri questions. “What is the weather like?” “How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck wood?” Lofty things like that.

Yesterday the boys and I headed to the zoo while Daddy went to a dr. apt. After picking Daddy up we were telling him about the zoo and how cool it was. How the hippo was really moving, pictures for tomorrow :-).

So, as Daddy was trying to tell me about how his apt went I tried to distract Jake by letting him look at the hippo photos on my phone.

During a lull in our conversation we hear:

Jake: What color is our truck?

Siri: Who do you want me to call?

Jake: How are people?

Siri: ????

Jake: HOW ARE PEOPLE????

Siri: ???

Jake: HOW ARE PEOPLE WHAT COLOR IS THE TRUCK???????

Siri: I don’t understand.

šŸ™‚

We tried to get a video, but Jake noticed that we were filming and stopped. Hubby and I were trying so hard not to laugh out loud, I had tears streaming.

This entry was posted in family, kids and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment