I’ve Hit a Wall

So, recently I have established that I am no longer able to brush my teeth while my kids are awake, less they crack every egg in the house. Yesterday I also found that peeing alone is forbidden.

Didn’t have anyone pounding on the door. Actually it was nice. I had 30 seconds all to myself.

Unfortunately, 30 seconds is all you need.

This entry was posted in family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve Hit a Wall

  1. jamesandjax says:

    Oh no! Hope you have a Magic Eraser on hand! Best few dollars you’ll ever spend!

    • Tried a Magic Eraser and it didn’t work…eek! Found a tip online, use toothpaste (not gel) and a toothbrush. Would take forever for such a large area, we are just going to paint over it.

  2. the Jilb says:

    Oh, geez. Darn kids!

Leave a comment